Contact Us

Get in Touch

Phone:
1-800-882-5513

Email:
info@scyap.com

Address:
140 Stoneridge Dr Suite 350
Columbia, SC 29210

Staff Directory

State Office Staff

Lex Cole – Chief Executive Officer
lcole@scyap.com

Rhonda McCurry – Chief Operating Officer
rmccurry@scyap.com

Lurline Jerry – Associate Executive Director
ljerry@scyap.com

Ed Winslow – Chief Financial Officer
ewinslow@scyap.com

John Shackelford – Director of Governmental Relations
jshackelford@scyap.com

John Connery – Special Projects Director
jconnery@scyap.com

Admissions and Referrals
Mellissa Welch – Director of Admissions
mwelch@scyap.com

Licensing
Janet Graham, MS – Licensing Director
jgraham@scyap.com

Community-Based Services
Josh Caughman, MA – Chief Administrative Officer
jcaughman@scyap.com

Human Resources
Angel Roddy – Director of Human Resources
aroddy@scyap.com

Information Technology
Donna Mann – IT Director
dmann@scyap.com

Accounts Receivable/Billing
Michelle Watkins – Billing Director
mwatkins@scyap.com

Utilization Review/MCO Coordination
Dawn Todd – Director of Managed Care
dtodd@scyap.com

Foster Care Programs Staff

Admissions and Referrals
Mellissa Welch – Director of Admissions
mwelch@scyap.com

Sara Beth Mefford – Admission and Referral Specialist
smefford@scyap.com

Foster Parent Interest/Inquiries
Chris Whitaker – Family Finder/Recruiter
Florence/Midlands Regions
cwhitaker@scyap.com

Kim Young, Licensing Coordinator
Greenville Region
kyoung@scyap.com

Katie Belt – Licensing Coordinator
Charleston/Beaufort Regions
kbelt@scyap.com

Tanya Barrineau – Licensing Coordinator
Myrtle Beach Region
tbarrineau@scyap.com

————————-

Therapeutic Foster Care – Charleston Region
Melanie Taylor, LBSW – Regional Director
mtaylor@scyap.com

Address:
4995 LaCross Road, Suite 1075
North Charleston, South Carolina 29406
[view on map]

Telephone: (843) 767-1601
Fax: (843) 767-1605

————————-

Therapeutic Foster Care – Beaufort Outpost Office
LaShawnda Bailey – Treatment Coordinator
lbailey@scyap.com

Address:
604-D Bladen Street
Beaufort, South Carolina 29902
[view on map]

Telephone: (843) 322-0488
Fax: (843) 322-0489

————————-

Therapeutic Foster Care – Florence Region
Lurline Jerry, LMSW – Interim Regional Director
ljerry@scyap.com

Address:
604 Gregg Avenue
Florence, South Carolina 29501
[view on map]

Telephone: (843) 661-7080
Fax: (843) 667-4737

Foster Home Licensing
Janet Graham, MS – Licensing Director
jgraham@scyap.com

Client Right Issues/Grievances
Janet Graham, MS – Licensing Director
jgraham@scyap.com

————————-

Therapeutic Foster Care – Greenville Region
Kim Gonzales – Regional Director
kgonzales@scyap.com

Address:
300 Executive Center Drive Suite 100
Greenville, South Carolina 29615
[view on map]

Telephone: (864) 676-0210
Fax: (864) 676-0250

Mailing Address:
150 Executive Center Drive, #B67
Greenville, South Carolina 29615

————————-

Therapeutic Foster Care – Midlands Region
Sitrenia McDaniel – Regional Director
njenkins@scyap.com

Address:
140 Stoneridge Drive, Suite 350
Columbia, South Carolina 29210
[view on map]

Telephone: (803) 779-5500
Fax: (803) 779-8444

————————-

Therapeutic Foster Care – Myrtle Beach Region
Monica Kelly, LMSW – Regional Director
mkelly@scyap.com

Address:
148 Elk Drive, Unit 4
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina 29576
[view on map]

Telephone: (843) 238-9691
Fax: (843) 238-4588

Community-Based Services Staff

Admissions and Intake

Sara Beth Mefford– Admissions and Referral Specialist
smasek@scyap.com

Ashley Bolton – Intake Coordinator
abolton@scyap.com

Wraparound Services

Amanda Schena – Wraparound Services Coordinator
aschena@scyap.com

Mental Health Services

Uri Reisman – Lead Mental Health Clinician
Columbia Family Services Clinic
ureisman@scyap.com

Kaitlin Barber – Lead Mental Health Clinician
Charleston Family Services Clinic
kbarber@scyap.com

Lacey Ray – In-Home MHS Coordinator
lray@scyap.com

Molly McDermott, LMSW – Assessment Coordinator
mmcdermott@scyap.com

Transportation Services

Erin Elliott – Transportation Coordinator
eelliott@scyap.com

Jennifer Staub – Transportation Assistant
jstaub@scyap.com

Youth Opportunities Program

Alfred Thompson – Independent Living Program Coordinator
athompson@scyap.com

Part-time Community-Based Services (CBS) Job Opportunities

Chuck Hayes – CBS Human Resources Supervisor
chayes@scyap.com

Jaquisha Eaves – CBS Human Resource Specialist
jeaves@scyap.com

Kiel Brown – CBS Human Resource Specialist
kbrown@scyap.com

Community-Based Services Payroll

Kira Lawson – CBS Payroll & QA Specialist
klawson@scyap.com

 

Josh Caughman, MA – Chief Administrative Officer
jcaughman@scyap.com

Jordan Carll, LISW-CP, MPH – Clinical Director of CBS
jcarll@scyap.com